Dealership Header Precision Autos

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4 / 5
12/25/2018
Verified Customer
Great experience
What a great experience!! Don and his mom were great. Bought a car for Christmas for our daughter and they were amazing!!!! Took car of all our needs and concerns and found the perfect car for our daughter!!!! Thanks Dom for a great experience. I have already recommended you to our friends!!!
Denise jackson
Marlton, New Jersey
11/28/2018
Verified Customer
Nice product, Good Service!
I came there looking for an affordable and reliable car. I do a lot of driving and needed to find the right car for the right price. The staff was helpful and worked with me on a down payment and monthly amount. I noticed an issue on test drive and they fixed it before taking delivery. A few weeks now and i have had no issues. I would buy again. Thanks!
Brad P
Burlington County, New Jersey
10/19/2018
Verified Customer
Very pleased with their service and my vehicle
The service was great and Dominique made me feel comfortable purchasing my vehicle definitely would recommend there service to anyone who needs a vehicle!
Marchant Jackson
Bridgeton , New Jersey
7/10/2018
Verified Customer
Easy fast and friendly
This place has the feel of a huge new car dealership..but sells only quality preowned vehicles...no pressure ..makes it easy to buy there...love the suv i purchased...and im an ex car sales person...ive already told people!
Raymond Bryant
Vineland, New Jersey
6/16/2018
Verified Customer
GREAT STAFF AWESOME SERVICES
very happy with the purchase of my 2007 hONDA fIT . Made me and my family feel very comfortable and treated my kids as there own. love it. thnks soo much Gladys
Naisha Arroyo
Newfield, New Jersey
3/3/2018
Verified Customer
Great dealership friendly service
Wow 😮! I highly recommended this dealership! Amazing 😉 service! Happy w my new car 🚘!!
Andy Pelaez
Ocean city , New Jersey
12/28/2017
Verified Customer
Nissan versa
Very good company very good to my son and I. Best place to do business with!
dannielle smith
Greeneville, Tennessee
12/19/2017
Verified Customer
Great company
Ms. Gladys and her children have been a blessing.theybtook a chance on me when others wouldn't. I'm very grateful to them . Best experience I've had with buying a car yet! If you're thinking about buying a car I'd definitely suggest doing so with then !
dannielle smith
Greeneville, Tennessee
11/29/2017
Verified Customer
Very Happy With My Car Purchase
Purchasing my 2008 Mercedes ML 350 was a pleasure with Precision Autos. There was no hassle or issues. Their customer service was great. I am very happy and satisfied with my experience.
Dierdre Dabney
Egg Harbor Township , New Jersey
11/13/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT SERVICE
Just want to say thanks to Glady and her family for the great customer service, I had my car for about two year and it still run well
JEFF BROWN
EWING , New Jersey
10/30/2017
Verified Customer
Outstanding customer
what I loved about buying a car from precision auto is the great customer service and the no hassle that come with buying a car
Jeff Brown
Ewing, New Jersey
10/30/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
THANKS for the great customer service Mr.Jeff Brown
Jeff Brown
Ewing, New Jersey
10/21/2017
Verified Customer
Awesome Car dealership
Great Service , I highly recommend buying a car from here . Very excited about my new purchase !
Sharday
Morrisville , Pennsylvania
10/21/2017
Verified Customer
Best Service Ever
Thank you Precision Auto. Best customer service ever. I will be back to purchase another car.
Me Bey
9/29/2017
Verified Customer
Beyond exceptual service!
If you want to buy a car and receive great service, then head to Precision Auto. I went to a bunch of different dealers before Precision and I ran into many of the same issues. Lack of customer care and lack of vehicle knowledge. I didn't have that problem with Precision. They made me feel like I was home and there was no pressure or hidden clauses. I'm happy with my purchase and I know you will be too.
Lorenzo Cordero
7/17/2017
Verified Customer
Thank you
Thank you Mr. Geno Marquis for helping me buy my new BMW! All your staff was very kind and helpful. I will recommend my family members to you.
Jennifer
Toms River , New Jersey
7/7/2017
Verified Customer
Pleased w Purchase
Made the process easy w payments. Gino helped myself and my wife and took his time explaining the process.
Anthony Lombardo
MARLTON, New Jersey
6/17/2017
Verified Customer
Precision Auto is the best place to buy a car.
We are very satisfied with our purchase of our 2002 Lexus RX 300. The people at Precision couldn't have been more wonderful and made sure that everything on our crossover was top notch. Very nice family owned business and the service was fantastic. We will always recommend this car dealer to any of our friends looking for a car. Thanks to Gladys and her children for a great car buying experience. Paul and Deb
Paul and Deb Schafer
Braddock, New Jersey
5/15/2017
Verified Customer
Great Staff and Service
Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Would do it again in a heartbeat
Kenia Longo
5/15/2017
Verified Customer
YES
MUY CONTENTO
FERNANDO PACHECO
NJ, New Jersey
5/6/2017
Verified Customer
Very pleased with their service
Went in to trade in my vehicle for a down payment for a newer better vehicle. Walked out with something me and my fiance are very happy with. The service here is excellent. They were quick and super friendly. My overall experience was great. Thank you Precision Auto.
Shannon Tyrrell
Browns Mills, New Jersey
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code