Dealership Header Precision Autos

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4 / 5
10/21/2017
Verified Customer
Awesome Car dealership
Great Service , I highly recommend buying a car from here . Very excited about my new purchase !
Sharday
Morrisville , Pennsylvania
10/21/2017
Verified Customer
Best Service Ever
Thank you Precision Auto. Best customer service ever. I will be back to purchase another car.
Me Bey
9/29/2017
Verified Customer
Beyond exceptual service!
If you want to buy a car and receive great service, then head to Precision Auto. I went to a bunch of different dealers before Precision and I ran into many of the same issues. Lack of customer care and lack of vehicle knowledge. I didn't have that problem with Precision. They made me feel like I was home and there was no pressure or hidden clauses. I'm happy with my purchase and I know you will be too.
Lorenzo Cordero
7/17/2017
Verified Customer
Thank you
Thank you Mr. Geno Marquis for helping me buy my new BMW! All your staff was very kind and helpful. I will recommend my family members to you.
Jennifer
Toms River , New Jersey
7/7/2017
Verified Customer
Pleased w Purchase
Made the process easy w payments. Gino helped myself and my wife and took his time explaining the process.
Anthony Lombardo
MARLTON, New Jersey
6/17/2017
Verified Customer
Precision Auto is the best place to buy a car.
We are very satisfied with our purchase of our 2002 Lexus RX 300. The people at Precision couldn't have been more wonderful and made sure that everything on our crossover was top notch. Very nice family owned business and the service was fantastic. We will always recommend this car dealer to any of our friends looking for a car. Thanks to Gladys and her children for a great car buying experience. Paul and Deb
Paul and Deb Schafer
Braddock, New Jersey
5/15/2017
Verified Customer
Great Staff and Service
Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Would do it again in a heartbeat
Kenia Longo
5/15/2017
Verified Customer
YES
MUY CONTENTO
FERNANDO PACHECO
NJ, New Jersey
5/6/2017
Verified Customer
Very pleased with their service
Went in to trade in my vehicle for a down payment for a newer better vehicle. Walked out with something me and my fiance are very happy with. The service here is excellent. They were quick and super friendly. My overall experience was great. Thank you Precision Auto.
Shannon Tyrrell
Browns Mills, New Jersey
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code